Awareness Week, Events

2022 Pheo Para Awareness Week Special Events

The 3rd Annual Pheo Para Awareness Week is HERE!!! We have a special roster of events planned — some of which require registration, and this is your one-stop link shop:

Monday, August 22, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT: American Association of Endocrine Surgeons (AAES) Discussion Panel via Facebook live

Tuesday, August 23, 3:30 PM ET/12;30 PM PT: IDEA Panel Discussion

Tuesday, August 23, 7 PM ET/4 PM PT: “Channel your Inner Superhero” with Miranda and Dr. Cupcakes of Pheo VS Fabulous

Thursday, August 25, 12 PM ET/9 AM PT: “Mindfulness and Pheo Para” with Denise Dempsey

Before you go, make sure to grab your Pheo Para Superhero Utility Belt (toolkit) so you can start sharing stats and events on social media and make your profile as super-powered as you are!